Book online

+32 (0)2 720 10 00

Taxi service with the extra smile 

Taxi Walter Zaventem is always on the road to a happy customer. 
Equiped with a fleet of the latest generation Mercedes-Benz, adapted to deliver the highest comfort and all required technology services you expect. Since 1999 we have been building relationships with multiple business partners to serve them with the taxi service they need. We deliver a fair, fast and accessible service 24/7, live dispatching  and emergency support. 

Reserve

Limousine service

Make you evening complete, make use of our professional limousine service and let yourself and your entourage be driven in one of our beautiful Mercedes E-, V- or S-classes with driver. Our excellent drivers are our greatest asset, as is our experience!

More info

A personal approach

Need a taxi or do you have a specific transport question? Count on Taxi Walter Zaventem. We are behind the wheel as a professional taxi for individuals as for companies in Zaventem, Machelen, Diegem, Wezembeek, Sterrebeek, Kraainem and much further. There is no limit to our service! We are therefore your point of contact for everything concerning your transport. Can we still not help you? Then we will do everything we can to refer you quickly and correctly!

Book online

Taxi transport for companies

For many years we have been a loyal partner of a large number of companies in the region of Zaventem, Brussels, Kortenberg and Leuven. We offer fixed rates, transparent invoicing and a reliable service. You can always count on our professional service, just like your operates for your clients. 

Contact us

Réserver

+32 (0)2 720 10 00

Le service de taxi avec le sourire

Taxi Walter Zaventem, toujours sur la route vers et depuis des clients satisfaits. 
Équipés de la dernière flotte Mercedes avec tout le luxe à bord. Soutenus par de nombreuses années d'expérience que nous avons accumulées depuis 1999, nous pouvons garantir à nos clients et à leurs partenaires commerciaux un service professionnel et les emmener vers toutes les destinations possibles. Nous sommes reconnus pour notre service, notre honnêteté, notre rapidité et notre disponibilité 24h / 24.

Réserver

Service Limousine 

Complétez votre soirée, utilisez notre service de limousine professionnel et laissez-vous et votre groupe être transportés dans l'une de nos belles Mercedes E- V- et S-classes avec chauffeur. Notre excellent service est notre plus grand atout, tout comme notre expérience!

Plus d'info

Une approche personnelle

Besoin d'un taxi ou avez-vous une question de transport spécifique? Comptez sur Taxi Walter Zaventem. Nous sommes aux commandes des particuliers et des entreprises en tant que taxi professionnel à Zaventem, Machelen, Diegem, Wezembeek, Sterrebeek, Kraainem et bien plus encore. Il n'y a pas de limite à notre service! Nous sommes donc votre point de contact pour tout ce qui concerne votre transport. 

RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE

Transport en taxi pour les entreprises

Depuis des nombreuses années, nous sommes le partenaire permanent d'une grandes nombre d'entreprises dans la région de Zaventem, Bruxelles, Kortenberg et Louvain. 
Nous offrons un taux fixe, une facturation transparente et un service fiable. Vous pouvez toujours compter sur notre service professionnel, tout comme votre entreprise

Contactez-nous